Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

Research Data Management

Research data management refers to a wide range of topics that are crucial for data science. These include generation of effective metadata, data storage, data security, data cleaning, appropriate use of data, and data ethics.

Abstract Data Background
Last Name First Name Email Faculty
Agarwal Gina agarg@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Benn James bennjam@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Bhagirath Vinai bhagiv@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Bowdish Dawn bowdish@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Bowen James bowenj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Brodeur Jason brodeujj@mcmaster.ca Library
Buijs Adriaan buijsa@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Dunn James jim.dunn@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Fahnestock Margaret fahnest@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Fleming Adam afleming@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Foster Warren fosterw@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Ganann Rebecca ganann@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Golding G. Brian golding@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Grenier Amanda grenier@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Hutton Eileen huttone@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Jones Stephen jonessrg@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Joseph Ameil ameilj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Kim Younggy younggy@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Kraus de Camargo Olaf krausdc@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Lyons Jim lyonsjl@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Magolan Jakob magolanj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Moffat Tina moffatcs@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Morell-Hart Shanti smorell@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Porter Tony tporter@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Prowse Tracy prowset@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Schellhorn Herb schell@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Sears Malcolm searsm@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Silcox Mary silcox@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Smaill Fiona smaill@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Soreni Noam sorenin@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Stroinska Magda stroinsk@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Tobon Juliana tobonji@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Tonti Elena tonti@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Voruganti Sachi vorugantis@HHS.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Wainman Bruce wainmanb@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
White Philip pwhite@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Whitney John jwhitney@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Xi Li xili@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Yuan Yufei yuanyuf@mcmaster.ca DeGroote School of Business
Zeffiro Andrea zeffiroa@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities