Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

Data Harmonization and Integration

Broadly, data harmonization and integration describes the work that is necessary to enable data from different sources to be combined. This sort of work can be necessary to bring together variables in a single dataset or database or, indeed, to enable the utilization of multiple datasets or databases.

Abstract Data Background
Last Name First Name Email Faculty
Amaladoss Antony antonyamaladoss4153@gmail.com Faculty of Health Sciences
Agarwal Gina gina.agarwal@gmail.com Faculty of Health Sciences
Anderson Laura ln.anderson@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Archer Norm archer@mcmaster.ca DeGroote School of Business
Baade Christina baadec@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Bahadur Randy randybahadur@gmail.com Faculty of Health Sciences
Benn James bennjam@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Bosch Jackie boschj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Bowen James bowenj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Burrows Lori burrowl@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Campbell Lori lcampbe@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Chanchlani Rahul chanchlr@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Costa Andrew acosta@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Crosta Suzanne scrosta@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Dion Michelle dionm@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Don-Wauchope Andrew donwauc@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Duku Eric duku@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Fang Qiyin qiyin.fang@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Finkelstein Murray murray.finkelstein@utoronto.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Fleming Adam afleming@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Flynn Terry tflynn@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Fox-Robichaud Alison afoxrob@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Ganann Rebecca ganannrl@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Georgiades Kathy georgik@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Georgiades Stelios georgis@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Gerstein Hertzel gerstein@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Grierson Lawrence griersle@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Grignon Michel grignon@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Guindon Emmanuel emmanuel.guindon Faculty of Health Sciences
Hackett Rick hackett@mcmaster.ca DeGroote School of Business
Hashmi Owais owaishashmi@hotmail.com Faculty of Engineering
Heath Melanie mheath@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Hirota Jeremy hirotaja@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Holtz Catherine choltz@conestogac.on.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Hooks Gregory ghooks@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Hutton Eileen huttone@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Jones Stephen jonessrg@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Jones Kevin joneskc@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Kaida Lisa kaidar@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Kapczinski Flavio Kapczinf@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Robson Karen klrobson@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Kargbo John Jkargbo@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Lawson Jennifer hollj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Lee Haejung LEEH92@mcmaster.ca, hlee3652@gmail.com Faculty of Health Sciences
Leung James jleung16@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Lewchuk Wayne lewchuk@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Lyons Jim lyonsjl@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Ma Jinhui maj26@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Machiela Daniel machiel@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
MacKillop James jmackill@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
McArthur Andrew mcarthua@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
McLaughlin Neil nmclaugh@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Mhaskar Prashant mhaskar@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Mills Edward Millsej@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Noseworthy Michael nosewor@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Obeid Joyce obeidj@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Pai Nikhil pain@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Patlas Michael patlas@hhsc.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Protas Bartosz bprotas@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Prowse Tracy prowset@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Pugh J. Edward pughe@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Raina Parminder praina@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Razavi Saiedeh razavi@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Roger Sarah sroger@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Sears Malcolm searsm@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Seymour Colin seymouc@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Sherbino Jonathan sherbino@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Silcox Mary silcox@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Singnurkar Amit singnurk@hhsc.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Soreni Noam sorenin@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Sweetman Arthur arthur.sweetman@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Science
Tan Netina netina@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Timmons Brian timmonbw@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Tobon Juliana tobonji@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Veall Michael veall@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Social Sciences
Veenstra Kevin veenstk@mcmaster.ca DeGroote School of Business
Verschoor Chris cversch@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Weaver John jweaver@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Humanities
Whitney John jwhitney@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Health Sciences
Williams Dr Robina Robinfoster2078@me.com Faculty of Health Sciences
Wu Ruhai wuruhai@mcmaster.ca DeGroote School of Business
Xu Chang-qing cqxu@mcmaster.ca Faculty of Engineering
Zhang Wei zhangw94@mcmaster.ca Library